Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Przeskocz do głównego menu
Sign In

 Department of Transport

Since 2018, the head of the Department of Transport is prof. Wojciech Paprocki, Ph.D.

2002-2018, the head of the Department is prof. Bogusław Liberadzki, Ph.D. - former Minister of Transport and Maritime Economy (1993-1997), currently a Member of the European Parliament.
There are two units within the Department of Transport:
  • Transport Theory and Policy Unit (head: prof. Elżbieta Marciszewska, Ph.D.)
  • Transport Enterprise Economics Unit (head: prof. Wojciech Paprocki, Ph.D.).​​​