Pomiń polecenia Wstążki
Przeskocz do głównej zawartości
Przeskocz do głównego menu
Logowanie
logo do druku
 
Warsaw Forum of Economic Sociology : Advisory Boards
Warsaw Forum of Economic Sociology
 

 Advisory Boards

 
​...

Professor Dr. Katharina Bluhm


University of Osnabrück
Berlin

Professor Urszula Grzelońska


Institute of Economic Sciences
Polish Academy of Sciences
Warsaw

e-mail: ugrzelonska@inepan.waw.pl

Professor Jerzy Hausner


Department of Public Administration
Faculty of Economy and Public Administration
Cracov University of Economics
Crakov

e-mail: hausnerj@uek.krakow.pl

Professor Jolanta Kulpińska


Department of Management
 
Social Academy of Sciences
 
 
 
Łódź
 

 
e-mail: jkulpinska@spoleczna.pl

Professor Witold Morawski


Department of Social Sciences
 
Kozminski University
 
Warsaw
 

 
e-mail: morawit@kozminski.edu.pl
 

DSc Maria Nawojczyk


Professor of University of Science and Technology
Faculty of Humanities
Department of Sociology of Economy and Social Communication
University of Science and Technology
Crakow

e-mail: maria@list.pl
 

Professor Wojciech Pacho


Department of Applied Economics
Collegium of Management and Finance
 
Warsaw School of Economics,
 
Warsaw
 

 
e-mail: wojciech.pacho@sgh.waw.pl
 
 
 

DSc Zbigniew Staniek


Professor of Wyższa Szkoła Menedżerska w Warszawie
Department of Economics and Finance Social and Economic Institute
Wyższa Szkoła Menedżerska w Warszawie
Warsaw

e-mail: nd.

Professor Kazimierz Starzyk


Faculty of Finance and Banking
 
Poznan School of Banking
 
Poznan

 
e-mail: nd.
 
Associate Professor Victor Zhukov

Faculty of Sociology
Taras Shevchenko National University of Kiev
Kyiv

 
 

PhD Sabina Avdagic


Senior Lecturer in Politics

Sussex European Institute

University of Sussex

United Kingdom


e-mail: s.avdagic@sussex.ac.uk

Professor Jarosław Górniak


Institute of Sociology
Jagiellonian University
Crakow

e-mail: jaroslaw.gorniak@uj.edu.pl
 

Professor Bela Greskovits


Professor of Central European University Department of International Relations/Department of Political Science
Budapest
Hungary

Professor Krzysztof Jasiecki


European Center
University of Warsaw
Warsaw

e-mail: k.jasiecki@uw.edu.pl
 
 
 

Professor Wiesława Kozek


Department of Sociology of Labor and Organization
 
Institute of Sociology
 
Faculty of Philosophy and Sociology
 
University of Warsaw
 
Warsaw
 

 
e-mail: w.kozek@is.uw.edu.pl
 
 
 
 
 

DSc Bazyli Samojlik


Professor of the Kozminski University
Department of Finance
Kozminski University
Warsaw

e-mail: samojlik@kozminski.edu.pl

Professor Andrzej Sławiński


Department of Quantitative Economics
 
Collegium of Economic Analysis, Warsaw School of Economics, Warsaw
 

 
e-mail: andrzej.slawiński@sgh.waw.pl
 
 
 

DSc Mieczysław Socha


Professor of the University of Warsaw
Department of Macroeconomics and Theory of Foreign Trade
Faculty of Economic Sciences
Warsaw

 
e-mail: mwsocha@uw.edu.pl

DSc Urszula Sztandar-Sztanderska


 

Professor of University of Warsaw
Department of Macroeconomics and Theory of Foreign Trade
Labor Market Research Center
Faculty of Economic Sciences
University of Warsaw

e-mail: sztanderska@wne.uw.edu.pl

PhD Rafał Towalski


Unit of Economic Sociology
Institute of Philosophy, Sociology and Economic Sociology
Collegium of Socio-Economics
Warsaw School of Economics,
Warsaw

e-mail: rafal.towalski@sgh.waw.pl

Professor Vera Trappmann


Otto-von-Guericke-Universität Magdeburg
Fakultät für Humanwissenschaften

Bereich für Soziologie (SOZ)

Magdeburg


e-mail: vera.trappmann@ovgu.de